BALTIC, SD

605-529-5412

47504 252ND STREET
BALTIC, SD 57003

8 AM – 5 PM M-F

Baltic---Rob-Fritz

Rob Fritz

Agronomist
rob.f@heftyseed.com
605-254-6957

Baltic---Lee-Fischer

Lee Fischer

Agronomist
lee.f@heftyseed.com
605-359-4784

Baltic---Tyler-Koenig

Tyler Koenig

Agronomist
tyler.ko@heftyseed.com
605-690-4302

Baltic---Joe-Schieffer

Joe Schieffer

Agronomist
joe.schieffer@heftyseed.com
605-305-2410

Baltic- Morgan Murphy

Morgan Murphy

Agronomist
morgan.murphy@heftyseed.com
608-669-5653

Baltic- Connor Edelman

Conner Edelman

Agronomist
conner.edelman@heftyseed.com
605-660-5244

Baltic---Mike-Bemboom

Mike Bemboom

Equipment Manager
mike.bemboom@heftyseed.com
605-351-3586