BALTIC, SD

CONTACT:

(605) 529-5412
baltic@heftyseed.com

STORE HOURS:

Monday – Friday: 8am – 5pm

ADDRESS:

47504 252nd Street
Baltic, SD 57003

Baltic-Rob-Fritz

Rob Fritz

Agronomist
rob.f@heftyseed.com
(605) 254-6957

Rob Fritz

Agronomist
rob.f@heftyseed.com
(605) 254-6957

Baltic---Lee-Fischer

Lee Fischer

Agronomist
lee.f@heftyseed.com
(605) 359-4784

Lee Fischer

Agronomist
lee.f@heftyseed.com
(605) 359-4784

Baltic---Tyler-Koenig

Tyler Koenig

Agronomist
tyler.ko@heftyseed.com
(605) 690-4302

Tyler Koenig

Agronomist
tyler.ko@heftyseed.com
(605) 690-4302

Baltic---Joe-Schieffer

Joe Schieffer

Agronomist
joe.schieffer@heftyseed.com
(605) 305-2410

Joe Schieffer

Agronomist
joe.schieffer@heftyseed.com
(605) 305-2410

Baltic - Blayne Martinez

Blayne Martinez

Agronomist
blayne.martinez@heftyseed.com
(605) 630-4429

Blayne Martinez

Agronomist
blayne.martinez@heftyseed.com
(605) 630-4429

Lauralee Eaton

Agronomist
lauralee.eaton@heftyseed.com
(507) 696-0973

Lauralee Eaton

Agronomist
lauralee.eaton@heftyseed.com
(507) 696-0973

Baltic- Connor Edelman

Dylan LeBrun

Agronomist
dylan.lebrun@heftyseed.com
(605) 864-1521

Dylan LeBrun

Agronomist
dylan.lebrun@heftyseed.com
(605) 529-5412

Baltic---Mike-Bemboom

Mike Bemboom

Equipment Manager
mike.bemboom@heftyseed.com
(605) 351-3586

Mike Bemboom

Equipment Manager
mike.bemboom@heftyseed.com
(605) 351-3586