MARSHALL, MN

507-532-3685

2954 271ST AVE
MARSHALL, MN 56258

8 AM – 5 PM M-F

Marshall---Mike-Homandberg

Mike Homandberg

Agronomist
mike.h@heftyseed.com
605-310-9013

Marshall---John-Wiese

John Wiese

Agronomist
john.w@heftyseed.com
507-530-5250

Marshall---Jeremy-Jensen

Jeremy Jensen

Agronomist
jeremy.jensen@heftyseed.com
507-530-5841

Marshall---Jeff-Gladis

Jeff Gladis

Agronomist
jeff.gladis@heftyseed.com
507-530-2509

Marshall---Dave-Timmerman

Dave Timmerman

Agronomist
dave.t@heftyseed.com
507-829-5882

Marshall---Tyler Schmitt

Tyler Schmitt

Agronomist, CCA
tyler.schmitt@heftyseed.com
612-245-1257